30 Nov 2020 06:39 AM
IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Sunrisers Hyderabad

06-Sep-2020 by:Admin
2020-09-06
iccworldcups.com
iccworldcups.com
IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Sunrisers Hyderabad
IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Sunrisers Hyderabad

The full schedule of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) has been released. The IPL 2020 opening match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings on Sep 19 in ABU DHABI.

The league matches of the season will be held on 3 November and the final match will be played on 10 November.

Hyderabad will play their first match in the IPL season on 21 Sep with Royal Challengers Bangalore.
The team includes many big names like David Warner, Johnny Bairstow, kane williamson, Bhuvneshwar Kumar Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi and hence, fans are hopeful that Hyderabad will dominate proceedings in the 13th edition of T20 extra.

Sunrisers Hyderabad full fixtures for IPL 2020:

Match No

Match Center

Date

Day

Time India (IST)

Time UAE

Venuue

3 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 21 September 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
8 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 26 September 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
14 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 02 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
17 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 04 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
22 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 08 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
26 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 11 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
29 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 13 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
35 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 18 October 2020 Sunday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
40 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 22 October 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
43 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 31 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
56 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Mumbai Indians (MI) 03 November 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH