26 Sep 2020 17:35 PM
Dream11IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Delhi Capitals

Dream11IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Delhi Capitals

06-Sep-2020 by:Admin
2020-09-06
iccworldcups.com
iccworldcups.com
Dream11IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Delhi Capitals
Dream11IPL 2020: Full Schedule , Fixtures, Timings, Venues of Delhi Capitals

The full schedule of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) has been released. The IPL 2020 opening match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings on Sep 19 in ABU DHABI.

The league matches of the season will be held on 3 November and the final match will be played on 10 November. Delhi has made several changes in its team this time. While Delhi has included young players in the auction, Indian veterans like Ravichandran Ashwin and Ajinkya Rahane, along with veteran internationals like Chris Woakes and Marcus Stoinis, have been included during the retain-release trade ahead of the auction.
In view of the successes of Delhi's previous season, there will be an effort to progress further in the IPL 2020.

IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Fixtures

Match No

Match Center

Date

Day

Time India (IST)

Time UAE

Venuue

2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 September 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 25 September 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 29 September 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 03 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 05 October 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 09 October 2020 Friday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 11 October 2020 Sunday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 14 October 2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 17 October 2020 Saturday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE SHARJAH
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 20 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
42 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 24 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 27 October 2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE DUBAI
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 31 October 2020 Saturday 3:30 PM IST 2:00 PM UAE DUBAI
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 02 November 2020 Monday 7:30 PM IST 6:00 PM UAE ABU DHABI